Price of GST needs to be fixed

braidey
braidey Posts: 59 Arc User
Since I started playing again a little over a month ago.. I was astonished that the price of GST was at that time... 22mill.. BUT now it's reaching 30mill and with barely any venders selling... This is absolutely absurd..... Excpecialy for an item you need so very much of if you want real end game gear..... Something needs to be done to make the price of this go down... I would rather have 100mill mogs then 30 mill gsts..... :/:/
BEHOLD THE GM WEAPON THATS NOT A GM WEAPON BUT IS A GM WEAPON CAUSE I SAID IT IS!!!!!! b:shutupb:shutup ( its in the one place that one one place theater of blood) b:sadb:sad

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] <
op b:dirty
Tagged:

Comments

• braidey
    edited August 2018
    Love this game like hell have played for years and years but GST is by far my biggest problem with it atm.... I've never seen it this high.... Ever...
    BEHOLD THE GM WEAPON THATS NOT A GM WEAPON BUT IS A GM WEAPON CAUSE I SAID IT IS!!!!!! b:shutupb:shutup ( its in the one place that one one place theater of blood) b:sadb:sad

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] <
  • anya1ayta
    anya1ayta Posts: 1 Arc User
    they're only so high because so many ppl got mogs with that whole pack thing. prices will drop again the next time chips go on sale. just be patient
  • sjampie
    sjampie Posts: 624 Arc User
    GST in the Boutique at the moment is 3 gold meaning people want to pay between 7kk and 10kk per gold. Prices will only go down if 'we' don't buy from other players but that won't happen.
  • dbfarmer1#6868
    dbfarmer1#6868 Posts: 92 Arc User