which is best hunting char???

Options
2»

Comments

• senovit
    senovit Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    Yeah. Only reason werefoxes are able to solo HH is because they have a mini tank in their golem, as well as a mini ep in themselves. Since a werebeast has no healing moves, you'll have to spam pots or drain your hiero to solo hh.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • c453m4573r
    c453m4573r Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    senovit wrote: »
    Yeah. Only reason werefoxes are able to solo HH is because they have a mini tank in their golem, as well as a mini ep in themselves. Since a werebeast has no healing moves, you'll have to spam pots or drain your hiero to solo hh.

So then, why do people get the full INT werebeast to make loads of money if the werefox can make more? Someone even recommended me to start with the INT bow WB. If I'm new to the international version, which one of these two should I start out with?
  • senovit
    edited August 2008
    Options
    Go with the werefox. The int bow WB is a godly build that people certainly cannot handle as one of their first characters. No one ever said the int werebeast was a moneymaker, just that it would tank magical bosses easily.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • hypnos
    hypnos Posts: 97 Arc User
    edited August 2008
    Options
    Most people have an alt money-maker character such as a WF for their int bow WB (Barbarian in this server). Anyway, you can't get every single HH material from a solo-mode run. These WBs are always invited to the party mode runs to tank magical bosses, where you can get every kind of material.
  • c453m4573r
    edited August 2008
    Options
    senovit wrote: »
    Go with the werefox. The int bow WB is a godly build that people certainly cannot handle as one of their first characters. No one ever said the int werebeast was a moneymaker, just that it would tank magical bosses easily.