A new player

Options
Hello guys I've played pwi before but was too many days away. So I was wanted play this game then come back, I noticed there is a lot of things to do in game, titles, houses, skills, etc.
What I wanted is know everything is new and how to do it if possible.
I started playing as cleric in dawnglory, my character name is dnmcorreia if someone want add me, thanks

Comments

• heerohex#3018
    heerohex#3018 Posts: 4,806 Community Moderator
    Options
    Welcome to PWI.

Take your time to lv and ask for advise if u need it.

Pwi wiki is a good place for help. As well as here and the pw database.

Hope this helps n I'll c u ingame.
  • danilo#8744
    danilo#8744 Posts: 44 Arc User
    Options
    Is that pwi wiki well actualized?
  • obielle
    obielle Posts: 1,214 Community Moderator
    Options
    Hi! I'm one of the editors of the PWI Wiki which you can find at https://pwi.gamepedia.com

We've been revamping it since back in March/April so there will be a few things missing or outdated there but you should be able to find plenty of information on newer features added to the game. If you'd like to know about something but it's not on the wiki feel free to ask about it here and I'm sure someone will help you, and I can try to get it updated on the wiki as well.
    Roxxannae - Twilight Temple
    Official PWI WikiPWI Wiki UpdatesSupport Ticket

Support Email: support@gearboxsf.com
  • blazerboy
    blazerboy Posts: 1,673 Arc User
    Options
    Uninstall play a game that’s new player friendly my advice
    105/105/105 Seeking ScallyMode
    http://mypers.pw/5/#258958
  • heerohex#3018
    Options
    blazerboy wrote: »

How to keep new players in the game.

Not really positive advise really.
  • sleeper1#0704
    sleeper1#0704 Posts: 70 Arc User
    Options
    @blazerboy hahaha good one. kinda good advice in my opinion.

@danilo pinoy ka ba?
  • danilo#8744
    danilo#8744 Posts: 44 Arc User
    Options