test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Devs - Areas or Not working due to Scaling

sandukutupusandukutupu Member Posts: 2,285 Arc User
I just started playing M16 today, hoping patches would get some of the issues settled. Now it is the weekend the developers are at home with their family. This is a list for them to see on Monday. I don't want the thread to degrade into anything other than a list of places and events impossible to do because of the M16 scaling.

So let me start by setting the....

Thread Format and Rules
1. Don't comment about "this is how I would fix it" or "players are not helping me" or "the devs are too busy on the other project"
2. ADVENTURE ZONE - EVENT - WHAT WORKED - WHAT DIDN'T WORK
3. Keep and notes short and to the point. No matter your feelings do not get bias about it.
4. Don't quote someone - if you have more to add just start it up new as if you never read the other issues above yours.

(This is how all the following should appear)
Barovia - Yester Hill (aka BHE) - Impossible to complete - I got a team of heroes together and we could no longer; stop twigs, kill the adds, or even hurt the druids.

Well of the Dragons - Dragon Heralds (aka the Dragon Run) - Impossible to complete - I got a team of heroes together, we work in a large group of +20 players and normally bring down 10 or more dragons. Our army could barely kill the first and had many players dead.

wb-cenders.gif

Comments

• Options
    driesy1driesy1 Member Posts: 7 Arc User
    defending the sword coast - so far jus the one ive done is
    rescueing the prisoners from the drow.
    the drow are not killable was hitting 1s n 2s.
    had to wait for the drow to stop targeting me to leave
  • Options
    sandukutupusandukutupu Member Posts: 2,285 Arc User
    edited April 2019