test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Is this game active?

I haven't played this game in probably 4 years. Is it still active at all?
Tagged:

Answers

• Based on that response, I'm not hopeful.
  • bogdanel#6372 bogdanel Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited May 16
    very active
  • Which server is most active? I haven't seen anyone in-game yet.
  • sapphirussapphirus Posts: 213 Arc User

Which server is most active? I haven't seen anyone in-game yet.

People are still active in a way, just not hanging in main areas on the game like they usually did before, since NPCs for entering instances have been eliminated, ppl been sticking to their botting spots more lately since they can apply to instances from a button instead. So no one really hangs in SS and such anymore. Wildlands is still alive, though the best place you'll see someone is in TR by stash area etc.
    Pre asc Queen of WLs! I'm also an artist and make all my sinatures, I'll accept Jaden, Paypal or gold, go here----> http://www.furaffinity.net/view/21733971/ (USD amounts = the amount of jaden)
    2uszjuf.png
  • Is it active enough to invest time in? World chat is dead, I see no other players anywhere, the forums are a ghost town for the most part. This game is awesome, and I enjoyed the community when I played before, but it seems to have dwindled to MAYBE 30% of what it was when I started. Being generous. Am I missing something?
  • reyvacomreyvacom Posts: 30 Arc User
    I wouldn't invest if I were you lol. I dunno when you started playing this game, but I was here from the get go and its more like 5% of people left are playing and I bet most are alts xD. World Chat is pretty dead and if you are looking forward to drama, good luck finding it now in WC xD.