test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

which server should i join!!!!

omenmomenm Posts: 1 Arc User
edited November 2012 in Server Symposium
Hey i just started playing this,its downloading right now but i was just wondering what sever i should join.

And does "forsaken world" have a good player base?

Thanks in advance.
:)
Post edited by omenm on

Comments

• Bellzeba - Storm LegionBellzeba - Storm Legion Posts: 56 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    If you're looking for a heavy populated server, you should join the (EAST) Storm Legion Server or (WEST) Lionheart server. I'm currently in the Storm server and I absolutely love it. Plenty of friendly and helpful people and a great playerbase too

But it all depends what you want, I just recommend the Storm Legion ;)
    [SIGPIC] Siggy made by : Bellzeba <3 [/SIGPIC]

Guild : iScream
    Server : Storm
  • Gvantsa - EyrdaGvantsa - Eyrda Posts: 520 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    Come join Eyrda. We're the cool kids. It's a PVP server though. Keep that in mind when picking a server (if you want a PVP or PVE server)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • IExorcism - Storm LegionIExorcism - Storm Legion Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited October 2012
    join east storm lotssa nice people :)
  • blahblahblah94blahblahblah94 Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    hello im new to this game too, and id like to know if i join a PvE server that means there is no PvP there?? thank you for your answers.
  • _Yalina_ - Storm Legion_Yalina_ - Storm Legion Posts: 29 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    There is arena, and a 12v12 battleground, as well as some guilds having another battleground once a week, so there is some PVP :)
    RedBranch, bringing a little insanity into my life daily <3
  • CuteNDeadl - Storm LegionCuteNDeadl - Storm Legion Posts: 2,401 Arc User
    edited November 2012
    The only thing that differs between a PvP and a PvE server is that theres no open world PvP on PvE servers.