test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Illyfue - Stuck characters, rankings issues, disconnects (merged)

Comments

• thegreyhunterthegreyhunter Posts: 29 Arc User
    Thank you for the update, and for your teams continued efforts to fix the problem. Lets hope your engineers expertise is sufficient to solve the problem as I'm sure you agree it really should have been fixed before now.

Kind regards

GreyVixen
    Dragonica, Illyfue
  • redkit35000redkit35000 Posts: 48 Arc User

The server has been brought back up and the teams will continue to monitor it. Thank you again for your patience while investigating this problem.

but I can not log in.13 days passed..how long i will wait ???????????????????????????
  • draigwendraigwen Posts: 49 Arc User
    Realms 8 and 10 crashed :/
    what comfort?what is irrelevance? 14 days passed.no answers to my tickets.when will it edit? I can not connect to character.I have been playing since 2013.I did not see such a disgrace. how long will i wait

illyfue/WickedCax
  • vmaxfan1vmaxfan1 Posts: 4 Arc User
    What about compensation for all this mess?
  • copolong#9918 copolong Posts: 182 Arc User
    Yes, Sir, they will do a Compensahahahahahahahahahation.
    I have no idea.15 days lost
    Is there anyone else who can not enter the game??
    anole300#5837 help me !!!
  • makrakismakrakis Posts: 12 Arc User
    Did any got a fix ?
  • copolong#9918 copolong Posts: 182 Arc User
    Their answer is that they will not do the recovery.
  • sismoonshinesismoonshine Posts: 3 Arc User
    I don't mind that much about the missing items. Being unable to use auction or mail is a bigger problem, because I can't use redeem codes for the affected character, and he's not getting any log in rewards either.
    edited December 2017
    They make an event knowing that a group of people cant actually use any arc code, or auction house or game mail.
    No logic, no respect towards us.